libiconv 1.15-pre1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: The first line of the short usage message.
en: Usage: iconv [-c] [-s] [-f fromcode] [-t tocode] [file ...]
zh_CN: 用法：iconv [-c] [-s] [-f 输入编码] [-t 输出编码] [文件 ...]

note: TRANSLATORS: The second line of the short usage message. Align it correctly against the first line.
en: or:    iconv -l
zh_CN: 或：  iconv -l

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试‘%s --help’以获得更多信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: The first line of the long usage message. The %s placeholder expands to the program name.
en: Usage: %s [OPTION...] [-f ENCODING] [-t ENCODING] [INPUTFILE...]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [OPTION...] [-f ENCODING] [-t ENCODING] [INPUTFILE...]

note: TRANSLATORS: The second line of the long usage message. Align it correctly against the first line. The %s placeholder expands to the program name.
en: or:    %s -l
zh_CN: 或者: %s -l

note: TRANSLATORS: Description of the iconv program.
en: Converts text from one encoding to another encoding.
zh_CN: 将文本从一种编码转换成另一种编码。

en: Options controlling the input and output format:
zh_CN: 控制输入输出格式的选项:

en:   -f ENCODING, --from-code=ENCODING
                                  the encoding of the input
zh_CN:   -f ENCODING, --from-code=ENCODING
                                  输入编码

en:   -t ENCODING, --to-code=ENCODING
                                  the encoding of the output
zh_CN:   -t ENCODING, --to-code=ENCODING
                                  输出编码

en: Options controlling conversion problems:
zh_CN: 控制字符转换的选项:

en:   -c                          discard unconvertible characters
zh_CN:   -c                          忽略不可转换的字符

en:   --unicode-subst=FORMATSTRING
                                  substitution for unconvertible Unicode characters
zh_CN:   --unicode-subst=FORMATSTRING
                                  替代不可转换的 Unicode 字符

en:   --byte-subst=FORMATSTRING   substitution for unconvertible bytes
zh_CN:   --byte-subst=FORMATSTRING   替代不可转换的字节

en:   --widechar-subst=FORMATSTRING
                                  substitution for unconvertible wide characters
zh_CN:   --widechar-subst=FORMATSTRING
                                  替代不可转换的宽字符

en: Options controlling error output:
zh_CN: 控制错误输出的选项:

en:   -s, --silent                suppress error messages about conversion problems
zh_CN:   -s, --silent                不显示有关转换出错的信息

en: Informative output:
zh_CN: 输出信息:

en:   -l, --list                  list the supported encodings
zh_CN:   -l, --list                  列出支持的编码

en:   --help                      display this help and exit
zh_CN:   --help                      显示此帮助并退出

en:   --version                   output version information and exit
zh_CN:   --version                   显示版本信息并退出

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to <bug-gnu-libiconv@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告软件错误。
    请向 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com> 报告翻译错误。

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder expands to an author's name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a command-line option.
en: %s argument: A format directive with a variable width is not allowed here.
zh_CN: %s 参数: 此处不允许用可变长度的命令格式。

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a command-line option.
en: %s argument: A format directive with a variable precision is not allowed here.
zh_CN: %s 参数: 此处不允许用可变精度的命令格式。

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a command-line option.
en: %s argument: A format directive with a size is not allowed here.
zh_CN: %s 参数: 此处不允许用含大小的命令格式。

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a command-line option.
en: %s argument: The string ends in the middle of a directive.
zh_CN: %s 参数: 字符串在命令中部终止。

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a command-line option. The %c placeholder expands to an unknown format directive.
en: %s argument: The character '%c' is not a valid conversion specifier.
zh_CN: %s 参数: 字符‘%c’不是有效的转义符。

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a command-line option.
en: %s argument: The character that terminates the format directive is not a valid conversion specifier.
zh_CN: %s 参数: 用于终止命令格式的字符不是有效的转义符。

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a command-line option. The %u placeholder expands to the number of arguments consumed by the format string.
en: %s argument: The format string consumes more than one argument: %u argument. | %s argument: The format string consumes more than one argument: %u arguments.
zh_CN[0]: %s 参数: 格式字符串需要更多的参数: %u 参数。

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a piece of text, specified through --byte-subst.
en: cannot convert byte substitution to Unicode: %s
zh_CN: 无法将欲替换字节转换成 Unicode: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a piece of text, specified through --unicode-subst.
en: cannot convert unicode substitution to target encoding: %s
zh_CN: 无法将欲替换 unicode 字元转换成目标编码: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a piece of text, specified through --byte-subst.
en: cannot convert byte substitution to wide string: %s
zh_CN: 无法将欲替换字节转换成宽字符串: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a piece of text, specified through --widechar-subst.
en: cannot convert widechar substitution to target encoding: %s
zh_CN: 无法将欲替换的宽字符转换成目标编码: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The %s placeholder expands to a piece of text, specified through --byte-subst.
en: cannot convert byte substitution to target encoding: %s
zh_CN: 无法将欲替换字节转换成目标编码: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The placeholders expand to the input file name, a line number, and a column number.
en: %s:%u:%u: cannot convert
zh_CN: %s:%u:%u: 无法转换

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The placeholders expand to the input file name, a line number, and a column number. A "shift sequence" is a sequence of bytes that changes the state of the converter; this concept exists only for "stateful" encodings like ISO-2022-JP.
en: %s:%u:%u: incomplete character or shift sequence
zh_CN: %s:%u:%u: 不完整的字符或者替换序列

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The placeholder expands to the input file name.
en: %s: I/O error
zh_CN: %s: 输入/输出错误

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The placeholder expands to the encoding name, specified through --from-code.
en: conversion from %s unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持从 %s 进行转换

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The placeholder expands to the encoding name, specified through --to-code.
en: conversion to %s unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持转换到 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message. The placeholders expand to the encoding names, specified through --from-code and --to-code, respectively.
en: conversion from %s to %s unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持从 %s 转换到 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Additional advice after an error message. The %s placeholder expands to the program name.
en: try '%s -l' to get the list of supported encodings
zh_CN: 尝试用‘%s -l’获取所支持的编码列表

note: TRANSLATORS: A filename substitute denoting standard input.
en: (stdin)
zh_CN: (标准输入)

note: TRANSLATORS: An error message.
en: I/O error
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误
